Home Casino BonusesBoomerang Casino Bonus
Boomerang Casino App Boomerang Casino App

Boomerang Casino Bonus

100% bis zu €500 + 200 Freidrehs
Bonus Code benötigt?
Kein Code nötig
Bonus sichern schon 99x genutzt
International INT Spieler akzeptiert

Infos zum Boomerang Casino Bonus

Bonusart Willkommensbonus Umsatzbedingungen 30xb & 30xd
Bonus Code Kein Code nötig Einzahlung für max. Bonus €500
Bonus €500
stars
Bonus sichern

Infos zum Boomerang Casino Bonus

Neue Nutzer haben im Boomerang Casino die Möglichkeit, einen 100% Einzahlungsbonus für ihre erstmalige Einzahlung bis 500€ abzustauben. Noch heute ein Spielerkonto eröffnen, um die Spiele namhafter Spieleanbieter wie Habanero, Evolution Gaming und Yggdrasil auszuprobieren. Ferner umfasst das Willkommensangebot bis zu 200 Freidrehs. Unser Testbericht verrät dir, wie du diesem Bonus holen kannst.

Boomerang Casino Homepage
Desktop App
Boomerang Casino Homepage
Mobile App

Wie bekomme ich den Boomerang Casino Bonus?

Nachdem du dich im Boomerang Casino angemeldet hast, hast du die Option deine erstmalige Einzahlung durchzuführen. Damit du diesen Anmeldebonus nutzen kannst, musst du mindestens 20€ einzahlen. Für diesen Boomerang Casino Bonus benötigst du aktuell keinen Gutschein Code. Ausgenommen vom Einzahlungsbonus sind Transaktionen mit Neteller sowie Skrill. Die Zahlungsmethoden Bank Wire Transfer, Bitcoin sowie Paysafecard sind zum Beispielfür die Einzahlung akzeptiert. Nach Verarbeitung der Einzahlung steht dir dein Bonus automatisch binnen kurzer Zeit in deinem Spielerkonto zur Verfügung.

Wie funktioniert der Bonus?

Der Boomerang Casino Bonus erhöht deine Einzahlung um einen Wert von 100%. Mit einer Kontoaufladung von 500€ erhältst du den größtmöglichen Einzahlungsbonus von 500€. Damit kannst du mit einem Guthaben von 1.000€ ins Spiel starten. Du hast die Chance, den Bonus abzulehnen, falls du ihn nicht verwenden willst.

Als ergänzenden Teil des Willkommensangebot kriegst du bis zu 200 Freispiele aufgeteilt in 10 Pakete. Demnach kannst du mit 20 Freispielen täglich rechnen.

Boomerang Casino Bonus Bedingungen

In dem nachfolgenden Abschnitt bekomnmst du Informationen über die Games, die mit deinem Bonus kompatibel sind. Den Boomerang Casino Bonus darfst du für Spiele, darunter auch Jackpots, von Elk Studios, iSoftBet und Play’n GO sowie anderen Spieleherstellern nutzen. Die Spiele Immortal Romance, Castle Builder sowie Avalon sind bedauerlicherweise vom Bonus ausgeschlossen.

Boomerang Casino Umsatzbedingungen

Falls du deinen Bonus 30 mal und deine Einzahlung 30 mal durchspielst, darf eine Auszahlung vorgenommen werden. Daneben gilt es, die gewonnenen Summen der Freispiele 40 mal umzusetzen. Ähnlich in anderen Casinos kann es sein, dass manche Slots nicht zu den Umsatzbedingungen zählen, beispielsweise Wild Toro, Mega Gems sowie Super Hot. Im Falle einer Auszahlung, die vor Erfüllung der Durchspielanfoderungen vorgenommen wird, läuft der Bonus ab. Zusätzlich verlierst du sämtliche bisher erspielten Beträge. Erst nach der Verwendung deines eingezahlten Echtgeldes wird das Bonusgeld genutzt. Es ist neuen Nutzern außerdem nicht zulässig, zeitgleich zu diesem Neukundenbonus auch noch einen anderen Bonus im Boomerang Casino zu aktivieren. Die Boomerang Casino Bedingungen besitzen eine sehr hohe Transparenz und sind vollständig, wie wir durch unserer genaue Prüfung feststellen können.

Umsatzanteil nach Spielen

Spiele
Slots
Tischspiele
Live Casino
Video Poker
Umsatzanteil
100%
0%
0%
0%

Unser Fazit zum Boomerang Casino Bonus

Durch die gegebene Bonushöhe und den Prozentsatz ist dieser Anmeldebonus ​ansprechend​. Eine überzeugende Anzahl an Freispielen wertet den Boomerang Casino Neukundenbonus auf. Die minimal nötige Einzahlungssumme von 20€ ist verglichen mit ähnlichen Casinos überzeugend. Die ​angemessenen Umsatzbedingungen​ gehen einher mit genug Zeit, um diese zu komplettieren. Du kannst umgehend ohne die Eingabe eines Bonus Codes starten!

Bonus sichern schon 99x genutzt

Häufige Fragen

Ist es möglich, dieses Willkommenspaket im Boomerang Casino zu stornieren?

Du kannst das Neukundenangebot nicht in jedem Casino ablehnen. Das Boomerang Casino Willkommenspaket besitzt eine Stornierungsoption.

Was bedeuten Umsatzanforderungen von 30 mal für den Bonus und 30 mal für die Einzahlung für mich?

Bevor Gewinne im Boomerang Casino ausgezahlt werden können, muss der Bonus 30 mal und die Einzahlung 30 mal durchgespielt werden. Bonus Pakete von Casinos unterliegen in der Regel derartigen Konditionen. Darüber hinaus tragen nicht alle Spiele gleich viel zur Vervollsändigung der Durchspielkriterien bei. Einige Spiele (unter anderem Mega Gems, Super Hot sowie Wild Toro) tragen beispielsweise gar nicht zur Erfüllung der Umsatzbedingungen.

Beliebte Deals
Boomerang Casino App
100% bis zu €500 + 200 Freidrehs
Bonus sichern schon 99x genutzt
International INT Spieler akzeptiert
100% bis zu €500 + 200 Freidrehs
Bonus sichern
close

Home Casino BonusesBoomerang Casino Bonus

Boomerang Casino Bonus

100% up to €500 + 200 Free Spins
Need a bonus code?

General Info about the Boomerang Casino Bonus

Bonus Type Welcome Bonus Wagering 30xb & 30xd
Bonus code No Code required Deposit for max. Bonus €500
Bonus €500

General Info about the Boomerang Casino Bonus

The Boomerang Casino Bonus enables new players to activate 100% Bonus money up to €500 for their first deposit. If you register right now, you are able to test games developed by popular software providers like Elk Studios, Play’n GO or iSoftBet. Furthermore, 200 Free Spins are also included in this sign-up package. Read on to learn everything you need to know about the Bonus.

Boomerang Casino Homepage
Desktop App
Boomerang Casino Homepage
Mobile App

How do I claim the Boomerang Casino Bonus?

When you are done with the sign up process at Boomerang Casino, you have to carry out a deposit for the first time. Deposit €20 and more to activate the New Customer Bonus. For this Boomerang Casino Bonus currently no bonus code is necessary. This deposit methods Skrill and Neteller are not eligible for the welcome offer. To carry out a deposit for the deposit offer you have the option to make use of Litecoin, Neteller or Paysafecard and other famous payment options. When your transaction process is finished, the credit of your welcome package is carried out automatically.

How does the Bonus work?

Through this Boomerang Casino Bonus your game credits are boosted by 100%. If your goal is to claim the highest welcome package amount, in July 2020 you have to make a deposit of €500. Altogether then you are able to play with €1.000. You have the option to cancel this Boomerang Casino Bonus, similar to other casinos.

Included in the Boomerang Casino Bonus are also up to 200 Free Spins, which you get in 10 batches. As a result, each day you receive 20 Free Spins.

Boomerang Casino Bonus Requirements

Find out which games can be tried with the Boomerang Casino Bonus in the following paragraph. You can use the additional money to play games, including jackpots, from Habanero, Evolution Gaming, Yggdrasil as well as other providers. Playing the slots Avalon, Immortal Romance and Castle Builder with your bonus money is not allowed.

Wagering requirements at Boomerang Casino:

Wager the Bonus 30 times and the deposit 30 times, to be allowed to execute a payout. In addition, you need to wager your scored sums of your Free Spins 40 times. Note that some games, for example Wild Toro, Mega Gems and Super Hot, do not contribute to the wagering requirements. In case you pay out your achieved amounts before completing the wagering conditions, your bonus will forfeit. In addition, the amounts you scored forfeit. After you have played with the cash funds, you play with bonus funds. You cannot use other promotions simultaneously to the Bonus at Boomerang Casino. After our thorough inspection of the Boomerang Casino welcome offer we can say that the terms and conditions are completely transparent and provide all important info.

Turnover contribution

Game Type
Slots
Table Games
Live Casino
Video Poker
Turnover Contribution
100%
0%
0%
0%

Our conclusion on theBoomerang Casino Bonus

All in all, the decent bonus amount speaks for itself. Besides, you will get a vast amount of Free Spins. Compared to other offers, the minimum deposit sum of €20 is satisfactory. The fair turnover requirements come along with enough time to fulfil them. You can kick off without any bonus codes.

Frequently asked questions

Are there any slots, that I am not able to test using this bonus?

How many slots can I test at this casino?

More than 3.029 can be played at this casino.

How often do I have to turn over this bonus?

The turnover criteria of the promotion are 30 times the bonus and 30 times for the deposit amount. Additionally, turnover criteria of 40 times apply to the sums, that you scored with your Free Spins. If you want to know more on the wagering conditions we recommend taking a look at the T&Cs of Boomerang Casino.

Is this bonus linked to a bonus code?

At the moment, Boomerang Casino does not request you to use a voucher code.

Is the Bonus also claimable for existing?

Customers who already have an account are not allowed to claim this Bonus.

Does this casino offer a loyalty program?

No, sadly at Boomerang Casino customers cannot become member of a loyalty program.

Can users contact this casino with a Live Chat?

Yes, users can reach out to a Text Chat for other enqiries.

You have the chance to use the bonus for all top games, but not Immortal Romance, Castle Builder or Avalon. Note: Fullfilling the turnover criteria by playing Mega Gems, Super Hot and Wild Toro is not allowed.

Other popular Deals