Home Casino BonusesCasinobtc Bonus
Casinobtc App Casinobtc App

Casinobtc Bonus

400% bis zu €1.000
Bonus Code benötigt?
WELCOME1
Bonus sichern schon 89x genutzt
International INT Spieler akzeptiert

Infos zum Casinobtc Bonus

Bonusart Willkommensbonus Umsatzbedingungen 50xb & 0xd
Bonus Code WELCOME1 Einzahlung für max. Bonus €250
Bonus €1.000
stars
Bonus sichern

Infos zum Casinobtc Bonus

Jeder neue Spieler im Casinobtc erhält aufgrund des 400% Neukundenpakets ergänzendes Guthaben für die initiale Kontoaufladung bis 1.000€. Verwende diesen Neukundenpakets, um Spiele von populären Spieleherstellern wie Playtech, NetEnt sowie Quickspin zu testen. In unserer Anleitung kannst du im Detail erfahren, wie dieser Bonus aufgebaut ist.

Casinobtc Homepage
Desktop App
Casinobtc Homepage
Mobile App

Wie erhalte ich den Casinobtc Bonus?

Nach deiner Kontoerstellung im Casinobtc kannst du deine initiale Einzahlung tätigen. Es ist eine minimale Einzahlung von 20€ notwendig, um diesen Willkommensbonus zu bekommen. Die Freischaltung des Willkommensangebotes ist nur in Kombination mit dem Casinobtc Bonus Code eine Option. Dafür kannst du bequem mit Neosurf, MasterCard sowie EcoPayz sowie anderen Zahlungsmethoden deine Kontoaufladung vornehmen. Kurze Zeit nach Einzahlung wird der Bonus automatisch zu deinem Spielerkonto hinzugefügt.

Wie funktioniert der Bonus?

Du kannst dein Guthaben mit dem Casinobtc Bonus um 400% erhöhen. Der höchste Willkommensbonus von 1.000€ wird dir für eine Einzahlungssumme von 250€ gutgeschrieben. Damit stehen dir für dein Spiel in Summe 1.250€ bereit. Wenn du es dir anders überlegst, kannst du den Bonus problemlos wieder stornieren. Im Casinobtc bekommst du keine Freispiele als Part dieses Einzahlungsbonus.

Casinobtc Bonus Bedingungen

Sichere dir Informationen über die Spielautomaten, die mit deinem Bonusguthaben spielbar sind, in dem folgenden Paragraph. Mit diesem Casinobtc Bonus darfst du Slots, unter anderem auch Jackpots, von Novomatic, Yggdrasil oder Wazdan sowie anderen Spieleherstellern ausprobieren. Mit deinem Bonusgeld darfst du keine Wetten platzieren die größer sind als 20% des Bonus.

Casinobtc Umsatzbedingungen

Setze den Bonus 50 mal mit einer Frist von 30 Tagen um, damit du eine Auszahlung tätigen kannst. Falls eine Auszahlung vor Komplettierung der Umsatzanfoderungen vorgenommen werden sollte, verfällt der Bonus. Nach der Frist von 30 Tagen verfällt der Bonus. Hinzu kommt, dass bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt erhaltene Gewinne unwirksam werden. Zudem wird erst das Echtgeld und darauf folgend dein Bonusgeld verwendet. Es ist neuen Spielern ferner nicht erlaubt, zeitgleich zu diesem Willkommensbonus auch noch einen anderen Bonus im Casinobtc in Anspruch zu nehmen. Nach genauer Auswertung des Willkommensangebotes konnten wir die Geschäftsbedingungen vom Casinobtc als überwiegend verständlich und vergleichsweise vollständig identifizieren.

Umsatzanteil nach Spielen

Spiele
Slots
Tischspiele
Live Casino
Video Poker
Umsatzanteil
100%
0%
0%
0%

Unser Fazit zum Casinobtc Bonus

Durch die gegebene Bonushöhe und den Prozentwert ist dieser Einzahlungsbonus ​beeindruckend​. Die minimal nötige Einzahlung von 20€ ist verglichen mit anderen Casinos überzeugend. Die ​akzeptablen Durchspielbedingungen​ gelten für einen ausreichenden Zeitraum.

Bonus sichern schon 89x genutzt

Häufige Fragen

Kann ich dieses Einzahlungsangebot im Casinobtc stornieren?

Manche Casinos bieten die Gelegenheit, eine Stornierung durchzuführen. Im Casinobtc ist es gestattet, das Willkommensangebot abzulehnen.

Welche Bedeutung hat eine Umsatzanforderung von 50 mal für den Bonus für mich?

Dies bedeutet, dass der Spieler im Casinobtc den Bonus 50 mal umsetzen muss, ehe eine Auszahlung der erzielten Summen erlaubt ist. Für den Großteil der Bonus Angebote gelten derartigen Anforderungen. Vergiss außerdem nicht, dass unterschiedliche Slots in verschiedenem Maße zur Vervollsändigung der Durchspielanforderungen beitragen.

Beliebte Deals
Casinobtc App
400% bis zu €1.000
Bonus sichern schon 89x genutzt
International INT Spieler akzeptiert
400% bis zu €1.000
Bonus sichern
close

Home Casino BonusesCasinobtc Bonus

Casinobtc Bonus

400% up to €1.000
Need a bonus code?

General Info about the Casinobtc Bonus

Bonus Type Welcome Bonus Wagering 50xb & 0xd
Bonus code WELCOME1 Deposit for max. Bonus €250
Bonus €1.000

General Info about the Casinobtc Bonus

The Casinobtc Bonus enables new players to claim 400% Bonus money up to €1.000 for their first deposit. If you unlock this Bonus right now, you can test games from well-known software providers like Wazdan, Novomatic and NetEnt. If you read on you can receive all important facts about the Bonus.

Casinobtc Homepage
Desktop App
Casinobtc Homepage
Mobile App

How do I claim the Casinobtc Bonus?

Sign up at Casinobtc and initiate your initial deposit. It is necessary to deposit at least €20 to receive the Welcome Package. The activation of the Bonus requires a bonus code. The bonus code for this promotion is: WELCOME1. For your deposit popular payment options like Bitcoin, MasterCard or EcoPayz and others are available. The new customer package is credited to your account automatically shortly after your initial deposit.

How does the Bonus work?

Your balance will be boosted by 400%. In case you initiate a deposit of €250 in July 2020, you benefit from the maximum new customer package. Then you have €1.250 game credits. In case you do not want to utilize this Casinobtc Bonus you can reject it, as it is the case in other casinos. No Fee Spins are included in this deposit offer.

Casinobtc Bonus Requirements

You want to know which video slots you can play with your Casinobtc Bonus? Read all about it in this paragraph. You can use the additional money to try games, including jackpots, from Quickspin, Playtech, Yggdrasil and others. Look out: It is not possible to bet sums higher than 20% of the Bonus each round utilizing your extra money.

Wagering requirements at Casinobtc:

You need to wager the Bonus 50 times, before you are allowed to pay out your credits. Before the wagering criteria are met, a withdrawal of your winnings causes the expiration of your bonus. After the expiration of 30 days your Casinobtc Bonus will forfeit. In addition, the amounts you achieved forfeit. After you have used the cash funds, you play with bonus funds. At Casinobtc claiming other promotions concurrently to this Bonus is unfortunately not permitted. The Casinobtc terms and conditions contain most important info and can be described as predominantely transparent, which we found out during our inspection of the new customer package.

Turnover contribution

Game Type
Slots
Table Games
Live Casino
Video Poker
Turnover Contribution
100%
0%
0%
0%

Our conclusion on theCasinobtc Bonus

The promotion combines ​a convincing bonus percentage and a generous amount of bonus money. You can already start to play with €20, which is a satisfactory lowest deposit amount, in comparison with other Offers. You will get enough time to realise the strict wagering conditions.

Frequently asked questions

How many slot games can users try at this casino?

The amount of top games that customers at Casinobtc can test is 1.35.

Do players have the possibility to reach out to this casino with a Live Chat?

A Text Chat is available to users at this casino.

What do customers have to consider regarding the wagering conditions of this bonus?

In order to complete the conditions users have to turn over the bonus amount 50 times. Additionally, wagering requirements of times apply to all winnigs, that you achieved while using your Free Spins. We recommend taking a look at the terms & conditions of Casinobtc for additional details on the rollover criteria.

Can a rewards scheme be joined at this casino?

No, in contrast to other casinos Casinobtc does not offer a loyalty scheme.

It has already been a while since I signed up at this casino - is this Bonus still at my disposal?

Customers who already have an account do not have the option to claim the Bonus.

Customers have the chance to play all top slots.

Is it an option to play every game with this bonus money?

Is this bonus depending on a bonus code?

The Casinobtc Bonus can be unlocked with the sign up code WELCOME1.

Other popular Deals