Home Casino BonusesDuxcasino Bonus
Duxcasino App Duxcasino App

Duxcasino Bonus

100% bis zu €100 + 55 Freidrehs
Bonus Code benötigt?
Kein Code nötig
Bonus sichern schon 61x genutzt
International INT Spieler akzeptiert

Infos zum Duxcasino Bonus

Bonusart Willkommensbonus Umsatzbedingungen 40xb & 0xd
Bonus Code Kein Code nötig Einzahlung für max. Bonus €100
Bonus €100
stars
Bonus sichern

Infos zum Duxcasino Bonus

Durch den Duxcasino Bonusbekommen Neukunden die Chance, sich einen 100% Willkommensbonus für ihre erste Zahlung bis 100€ zu sichern. Lege dir noch heute ein Konto an, um Spielautomaten von bewährten Softwareanbietern wie NetEnt, Pragmatic Play und Red Tiger Gaming mit dem Bonus auszuprobieren. Außerdem bekommst du als Bestandteil dieses Neukundenbonus bis zu 55 Freispiele fürSlots Booming Seven Deluxe von iSoftBet, Da Vinci’s Treasure von Pragmatic Play oder Sweet Bonanza von Pragmatic Play. In unseren Erfahrungen kannst du im Detail nachlesen, wie dieser Bonus aufgebaut ist.

Duxcasino Homepage
Desktop App
Duxcasino Homepage
Mobile App

Wie bekomme ich diesen Duxcasino Bonus?

Wenn du dich bei Duxcasino angemeldet hast, hast du die Option deine erste Kontoaufladung zu tätigen. Zahle nicht weniger als 20€ ein, damit du diesen Willkommensbonus aktivierst. Der Duxcasino Bonus kann ohne Voucher Code in Anspruch genommen werden. Per Maestro, instaDebit und Neosurf sowie anderen Zahlungsmethoden kannst du für den Bonus einzahlen. Die Gutschtift deines Bonus in deinem Spielerkonto erfolgt automatisch binnen kurzer Zeit nach deiner Einzahlung.

Wie funktioniert der Bonus?

Du kannst dein Spielgeld durch den Duxcasino Bonus um 100% vergrößern. Tätige eine Einzahlung von 100€, um den maximalen Einzahlungsbonus von 100€ zu aktivieren. Damit kannst du dann beim Spielen auf insgesamt 200€ zurückgreifen. Solltest du es dir anders überlegst, kannst du den Bonus ganz einfach ablehnen.

Ein zusätzlicher Teil dieses Neukundenbonus sind 55 Freispiele. Du aktivierst die Duxcasino Freispiele, wenn du sie binnen 3 Tagen in Anspruch nimmst. Wichtig: Du kannst die Freispielefür die Spiele Booming Seven Deluxe, Da Vinci’s Treasure sowie Sweet Bonanzanutzen.

Duxcasino Bonus Bedingungen

In dem folgenden Abschnitt erfährst du, welche Spiele du mit deinem Bonusgeld spielen darfst. Diesen Duxcasino Bonus darfst du für Spielautomaten, unter anderem auch Jackpots, von Microgaming, Evolution Gaming und Elk Studios sowie zusätzlichen Spieleherstellern verwenden.

Duxcasino Umsatzbedingungen

Setze deinen Bonus 40 mal in einem Zeitraum von 14 Tagen um, damit du eine Auszahlung initiieren kannst. Daneben gilt es, die Gewinne deiner Freispiele 40 mal in einem Zeitraum 7 Tagen umzusetzen. Dein Bonus verfällt, falls du dein Guthaben auszahlen lässt, ehe du die Umsatzbedingungen komplettiert hast. Nach der Frist von 14 Tagen wird der Bonus ungültig. Hinzu kommt, dass bis zu dem Zeitpunkt erhaltene Gewinne unwirksam werden. Erst sobald du das Echtgeld genutzt hast, verwendest du das Bonusgeld. Es ist nicht möglich, zeitgleich zum Willkommensbonus weitere Boni bei Duxcasino zu aktivieren. Die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen konnten wir durch unsere genaue Prüfung des Duxcasino Neukundenpaketes als vergleichsweise vollständig und überwiegend verständlich einstufen.

Umsatzanteil nach Spielen

Spiele
Slots
Tischspiele
Live Casino
Video Poker
Umsatzanteil
100%
25%
0%
25%

Unser Fazit zum Duxcasino Bonus

Der Neukundenbonus kombiniert einen ​überzeugenden Prozentwert mit einer ​angemessenen Bonushöhe. Was diesen Duxcasino Willkommensbonus außergewöhnlich macht, ist die attraktive Menge von Freispielen.. Die erforderliche minimale Einzahlung in Höhe von 20€ ist verglichen mit ähnlichen Casinos überzeugend. Die ​angemessenen Durchspielanforderungen​ sind verbunden mit einem vergleichsweise kleinen Zeitraum, um diese zu erfüllen. Bonus Codes sind nicht erforderlich, du kannst also direkt starten.

Bonus sichern schon 61x genutzt

Häufige Fragen

Was ist mit einer Umsatzanforderung von 40 mal der Bonus gemeint?

Sofern du dir deine erzielten Summen von deinem Duxcasino Account auszahlen lassen willst, musst du als erstes den Bonus 40 mal freispielen. Bonus Pakete von Casinos unterliegen in den meisten Fällen solchen Umsatzkriterien. Es gibt darüber hinaus weitere Anforderungen, die erfüllt werden müssen.

Ich möchte dieses Duxcasino Willkommenspaket nicht verwenden. Darf ich es ablehnen?

Eine Stornierung ist in vielen Casinos gestattet. Dieses Einzahlungspaket besitzt eine Stornierungsoption.

Beliebte Deals
Duxcasino App
100% bis zu €100 + 55 Freidrehs
Bonus sichern schon 61x genutzt
International INT Spieler akzeptiert
100% bis zu €100 + 55 Freidrehs
Bonus sichern
close

Home Casino BonusesDuxcasino Bonus
Duxcasino App Duxcasino App

Duxcasino Bonus

100% up to €100 + 55 Free Spins
Need a bonus code?
No Code required
Claim bonus Used 84 times

General Info about the Duxcasino Bonus

Bonus Type Welcome Bonus Wagering 40xb & 0xd
Bonus code No Code required Deposit for max. Bonus €100
Bonus €100
stars
Claim Bonus

General Info about the Duxcasino Bonus

The Duxcasino Bonus boosts your first-time deposit by 100% to a maximum of €100. If you create an account today, you are able to test games from famous software providers like Microgaming, Pragmatic Play or Red Tiger Gaming. Additionally, as furhter component of the welcome offer you get 55 Free Spins for the slots Booming Seven Deluxe from iSoftBet, Da Vinci’s Treasure from Pragmatic Play and Sweet Bonanza from Pragmatic Play. If you read on you can discover all relevant facts about the Bonus.

Duxcasino Homepage
Desktop App
Duxcasino Homepage
Mobile App

How do I claim the Duxcasino Bonus?

Sign up at Duxcasino and make your first deposit. In order to unlock the New Customer Package, you have to deposit €20 and more. You don’t need to key in a bonus code to activate this Duxcasino Bonus. You can use the payment methods MasterCard, Skrill and EcoPayz and others to deposit for the sign-up package. The welcome offer credit process is carried out automatically and should be finished shortly after your initial payment.

How does the Bonus work?

The Duxcasino Bonus allows you to increase your balance by 100%. You activate the optimal deposit offer in August 2020 for a total deposit of €100. Then you are able to use €200 in sum to play. In case you don’t want to make use of the Duxcasino Bonus you have the chance to refuse it, similar to other casinos.

Additionally, the Duxcasino Bonus contains up to 55 Free Spins. You get the Duxcasino Free Spins, if you grab them within 3 days. Using your Free Spins for the slots Booming Seven Deluxe, Da Vinci’s Treasure and Sweet Bonanza is possible.

Duxcasino Bonus Requirements

You want to know which video slots you can test with the Duxcasino Bonus? Find out everything about it in the next part. You can make use of your additional money to try games, including jackpot slots, from Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, Elk Studios and others.

Wagering requirements at Duxcasino:

For a payout of your funds, wager the Bonus 40 times within 14 days. Moreover, a turnover of 40 times within 7 days is required for the winnings of your Free Spins. A payout of the bonus, that is carried out before fulfilling the turnover criteria, will cause the expiration of your bonus. After the expiry of 14 days the Duxcasino Bonus forfeits. In addition, all amounts that you achieved up to that time will forfeit. As soon as the cash funds are used, you play with the bonus funds. Claiming another bonus simultaneously to this Bonus at Duxcasino is not allowed. Providing a lot of important information, we can characterize the terms and conditions of the Duxcasino new customer package as predominantely transparent.

Turnover contribution

Game Type
Slots
Table Games
Live Casino
Video Poker
Turnover Contribution
100%
25%
0%
25%

Our conclusion on theDuxcasino Bonus

In sum, the appropriate bonus amount speaks for itself. What makes the Duxcasino Bonus special is a solid batch of Free Spins. In comparison with other bonuses, the lowest deposit amount of €20 is satisfactory. To realise the fair wagering requirements you get limited time. Receive your welcome offer without any voucher codes.

Claim bonus Used 84 times

Frequently asked questions

Is it possible to play every slot machine with this bonus money?

I already have a player account at Duxcasino, can I still get the Bonus?

No, this Duxcasino Bonus is just for new players.

Can users contact Duxcasino via a Live Chat?

A Text Chat is available to players at this casino.

Is it an option to join a loyalty program at this casino?

Yes, if you join the Duxcasino rewards program, you will be able to redeem your reward points for cash prices and free spins.

Do I need to activate a bonus code for this bonus?

To receive the Duxcasino Bonus, you do not need to enter a voucher code.

What do players need to be aware of regarding the turnover requirements of the bonus?

You have to meet wagering requirements of 40 times for the bonus. Additionally, wagering requirements of 40 times apply to all winnigs, that you scored with the Free Spins. We recommend taking a look at the Duxcasino terms & conditions for further information on the rollover criteria.

How many games can players play at Duxcasino?

The amount of top slots that you at this casino can try is 2.474.

Users have the chance to test all top slots, but not The Wish Master, Devil's Delight as well as Robin Hood: Shifting Riches.

Other popular Deals
Duxcasino App
100% up to €100 + 55 Free Spins
Claim bonus Used 84 times
100% up to €100 + 55 Free Spins
Claim Bonus
close