Home Casino BonusesHaz Casino Bonus
Haz Casino App Haz Casino App

Haz Casino Bonus

200% bis zu €200 + 25 Freidrehs
Bonus Code benötigt?
200FIRST
Bonus sichern schon 89x genutzt
International INT Spieler akzeptiert

Infos zum Haz Casino Bonus

Bonusart Willkommensbonus Umsatzbedingungen 0xb & 0xd
Bonus Code 200FIRST Einzahlung für max. Bonus €100
Bonus €200
stars
Bonus sichern

Infos zum Haz Casino Bonus

Jeder neue Kunde im Haz Casino erhält aufgrund des 200% Einzahlungspakets ergänzendes Spielguthaben für die 1. Kontoaufladung bis 200€. Verwende den Einzahlungspakets, um Spielautomaten von bekannten Spieleanbietern wie Microgaming, NetEnt und Big Time Gaming im Haz Casino zu spielen. Weiterhin bekommst du als Teil des Willkommensbonus bis zu 25 Freidrehs fürdas Spiel Ramses Treasure von Gameart. In unserem Erfahrungsbericht kannst du erfahren, wie dieser Bonus aufgebaut ist.

Haz Casino Homepage
Desktop App
Haz Casino Homepage
Mobile App

Wie erhalte ich den Haz Casino Bonus?

Nach der Kontoerstellung im Haz Casino musst du deine erstmalige Einzahlung tätigen. Für den Willkommensbonus ist eine Mindestaufladung von 20€ erforderlich. Zudem ist es erforderlich den Bonus Code einzutragen, damit du von dem Neukundenbonus profitieren kannst. Bedauerlicherweise sind Transaktionen per Skrill, Neteller sowie Rapid Transfer vom Neukundenbonus ausgeschlossen. Die Kontoaufladung kannst du unter anderemper Visa, Bitcoin oder MasterCard ausführen. Nach Verarbeitung deiner Einzahlung ist dein Bonus automatischinnerhalb kurzer Zeit in deinem Spielerkonto verfügbar.

Wie funktioniert der Bonus?

Der Haz Casino Bonus vervielfacht deine Einzahlung um 200%. Durch eine Kontoaufladung von 100€ bekommst du den größtmöglichen Einzahlungsbonus von 200€. Danach stehen dir für dein Spiel in Summe 300€ bereit. Falls du doch kein Interesse an dem Bonus hast, kannst du ihn stornieren.

Dieses Einzahlungspaket inkludiert außerdem 25 Freispiele. Wichtig: Das Einsetzen der Freispiele ist für das Spiel Ramses Treasure erlaubt.

Haz Casino Bonus Bedingungen

In diesem Paragraph versorgen wir dich mit Infos über die Games, die mit dem Bonusguthaben kompatibel sind. Nutze deine Gelegenheit auf den Jackpot und teste mit dem Haz Casino Bonus zum Beispiel Slots von Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play und Habanero.

Haz Casino Umsatzbedingungen

Um eine Auszahlung vorzunehmen, ist umzusetzen. Überdies Im Falle einer Auszahlung, die vor Komplettierung der Durchspielanfoderungen vorgenommen wird, wird dein Bonus ungültig. Hinzu kommt, dass bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt gewonnene Beträge unwirksam werden. Es wird grundsätzlich stets erst dein Echtgeld und danach das Bonusgeld verwendet. Du kannst zeitgleich mit diesem Einzahlungsbonus keinen weiteren Bonus im Haz Casino freischalten. Nach sorgfältiger Beobachtung des Willkommensbonus konnten wir die Geschäftsbedingungen vom Haz Casino als sehr anschaulich und vergleichsweise vollständig bewerten.

Umsatzanteil nach Spielen

Spiele
Slots
Tischspiele
Live Casino
Video Poker
Umsatzanteil
100%
0%
0%
0%

Unser Fazit zum Haz Casino Bonus

Der Neukundenbonus bietet einen ​außergewöhnlichen Prozentsatz mit einer ​ansprechenden Bonushöhe. Außerdem erhältst du mit diesem Haz Casino Bonus eine nützliche Anzahl an Freispielen. Die geforderte Mindesteinzahlung in Höhe von 20€ ist verglichen mit anderen Casinos überzeugend. Die ​ Umsatzkriterien​ gelten für einen ausreichenden Zeitraum.

Bonus sichern schon 89x genutzt

Häufige Fragen

Ist es erlaubt, dieses Neukundenangebot im Haz Casino zu stornieren?

In einigen Casinos ist es möglich, das Willkommensangebot abzulehnen. Es ist in diesem Casino Einzahlungspaket gestattet, eine Stornierung durchzuführen.

Was bedeuten die Durchspielbedingungen von ?

Wenn du dir die Gewinne von deinem Haz Casino Guthaben auszahlen lassen möchtest, musst du zuvor freispielen. Jeder Bonus, der in Online Casinos verfügbar ist, geht einher mit ähnlichen Anforderungen. Die Kriterien beinhalten außerdem ergänzende Aspekte, zum Beispiel Spiele, die nicht zu den Umsatzkriterien zählen.

Beliebte Deals
Haz Casino App
200% bis zu €200 + 25 Freidrehs
Bonus sichern schon 89x genutzt
International INT Spieler akzeptiert
200% bis zu €200 + 25 Freidrehs
Bonus sichern
close

Home Casino BonusesHaz Casino Bonus

Haz Casino Bonus

200% up to €200 + 25 Free Spins
Need a bonus code?

General Info about the Haz Casino Bonus

Bonus Type Welcome Bonus Wagering 0xb & 0xd
Bonus code 200FIRST Deposit for max. Bonus €100
Bonus €200

General Info about the Haz Casino Bonus

At Haz Casino new customers receive 200% extra money for their initial deposit up to €200. If you unlock the Bonus now, you are able to try slots from popular game studios like NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Microgaming and others. Additionally, you can claim up to 25 Free Spins for the slot machine Ramses Treasure from Gameart. In our instructions you can discover how this Bonus works.

Haz Casino Homepage
Desktop App
Haz Casino Homepage
Mobile App

How do I claim the Haz Casino Bonus?

When you have registered at Haz Casino, you can carry out your first deposit. Deposit not less than €20 to activate the Sign-Up Offer. In order to claim this Bonus you need to enter a bonus code. The voucher code for this promotion is: 200FIRST. This welcome package doesn’t apply to deposits with Skrill, Neteller and Rapid Transfer. The payment options Paysafecard, Sofort as well as Bitcoin and others are available for your deposit. Your sign-up offer is credited to your account automatically shortly after your initial payment.

How does the Bonus work?

The Haz Casino Bonus boosts your game credits with a value of 200%. You unlock the optimal sign-up package in July 2020 for a total deposit of €100. Then you are able to use game credits of €300. You have the possibility to deny the Haz Casino Bonus, like in other casinos.

As additional component of the Haz Casino Bonus you receive up to 25 Free Spins. You can make use of your Free Spins for the slot Ramses Treasure.

Haz Casino Bonus Requirements

In the following paragraph, you will find out which slots you can test with your Haz Casino Bonus. Take your chance on the jackpot and try slots developed by Big Time Gaming, Habanero, Pragmatic Play as well as other providers.

Wagering requirements at Haz Casino:

Wager , in order to be allowed to request a payout. Additionally, you must wager the winnings of the Free Spins times. If you pay out your achieved amounts prior to meeting the turnover criteria, your bonus expires. Additionally, all your gained amounts forfeit. Besides, you first utilize the cash funds before using the bonus funds. Making use of other offers simultaneously to the Bonus at Haz Casino is not permitted. Because of our precise investigation of the Haz Casino sign up offer we can say that the terms and conditions are completely transparent and include a lot of important info.

Turnover contribution

Game Type
Slots
Table Games
Live Casino
Video Poker
Turnover Contribution
100%
0%
0%
0%

Our conclusion on theHaz Casino Bonus

Most importantly, you will receive a convincing bonus value together with a decent amount of bonus money. Furthermore, your Haz Casino Bonus is enhanced by a solid bunch of Free Spins. In comparison with other packages, the minimum deposit sum of €20 is satisfactory. The turnover conditions have to be completed within enough time.

Frequently asked questions

Is this bonus subject to a bonus code?

To grab the Haz Casino Bonus, customers have to type in the sign up code 200FIRST.

What are the wagering criteria of the bonus?

In order to fulfill the conditions customers have to turn over . Additionally, players have to roll over the Free Spins winnings times. The T&Cs of Haz Casino give more information on the wagering conditions.

How many slot machines can players test at this casino?

2.401 can be tested at Haz Casino.

Are there any slots, that I am not able to play using this bonus?

I already have a player account at Haz Casino, can I still claim this Bonus?

No, this Haz Casino Bonus is just for new customers.

Do players have the possibility to get in touch with this casino via a Live Chat?

Yes, users can reach out to a Text Chat for other inqiries.

You have the option to play every top game, except Blood Suckers, Secret of the Stones and EggoMatic.

Is it an option to become member of a loyalty scheme at Haz Casino?

No, as a player at Haz Casino you do not have the possibility to become member of a loyalty program.

Other popular Deals