Home Casino BonusesInstantWest Bonus
InstantWest App InstantWest App

InstantWest Bonus

100% bis zu €100
Bonus Code benötigt?
Kein Code nötig
Bonus sichern schon 65x genutzt
International INT Spieler akzeptiert

Infos zum InstantWest Bonus

Bonusart Willkommensbonus Umsatzbedingungen 20xb & 20xd
Bonus Code Kein Code nötig Einzahlung für max. Bonus €100
Bonus €100
stars
Bonus sichern

Infos zum InstantWest Bonus

Neue Kunden haben bei InstantWest die Chance, einen 100% Neukundenbonus für ihre erstmalige Einzahlung bis 100€ abzustauben. Melde dich noch heute an, um die Slots von bekannten Spieleherstellern wie Microgaming, Endorphina oder NetEnt auszuprobieren. In diesem Testbericht kannst du herausfinden, wie der Bonus aufgebaut ist.

InstantWest Homepage
Desktop App
InstantWest Homepage
Mobile App

Wie bekomme ich den InstantWest Bonus?

Lege ein Konto bei InstantWest an und zahle zum ersten Mal einen Geldbetrag ein. Zahle mindestens 20€ ein, damit du den Neukundenbonus aktivierst. Derzeit bekommst du den InstantWest Bonus ohne Voucher Code. Dafür stehen dir die Zahlungsmethoden Trustly oder Trustly Pay N Play zur Auswahl. Die Bonusgutschrift in dem Account bekommst du kurze Zeit nachdem deine Einzahlung automatisch getestet wurde.

Wie funktioniert der Bonus?

Mit dem InstantWest Bonus profitierst du von einer Vervielfältigung deines Spielguthabens um ganze 100%. Den größtmöglichen Einzahlungsbonus, der bei 100€ liegt, bekommst du, wenn du 100€ einzahlst. In Summe hast du dann ein Guthaben von 200€ zum Spielen zur Verfügung. Solltest du den Bonus doch nicht nutzen wollen, kannst du ihn wieder ablehnen. Du bekommst keine Freispiele als Komponente dieses Willkommensangebots.

InstantWest Bonus Bedingungen

In diesem Absatz kannst du nachlesen, welche Spielautomaten du mit dem Bonusguthaben ausprobieren kannst. Nutze deine Gelegenheit auf den Jackpot und teste mit diesem InstantWest Bonus unter anderem Spiele von Yggdrasil, iSoftBet und Evolution Gaming.

InstantWest Umsatzbedingungen

Du kannst das Auszahlen von Geld erst veranlassen, nachdem du in einem Zeitraum von 60 Tagen deinen Bonus 20 mal und deine Einzahlung 20 mal durchspielst. Im Falle einer Auszahlung, die vor Erfüllung der Umsatzkriterien vorgenommen wird, verfällt dein Bonus. Bei einer Überschreitung des Zeitrahmens von 60 Tagen verfällt der verfällt dein Bonus. Hinzu kommt, dass bis zu dem Zeitpunkt gewonnene Beträge unwirksam werden. Du spielst erst mit dem Echtgeld, ehe das Bonusgeld eingesetzt wird. Bei InstantWest kannst du zu dem Neukundenbonus zeitgleich keinen weiteren Bonus in Anspruch nehmen. Die InstantWest allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen besitzen eine ausreichende Nachvollziehbarkeit und sind unvollständig, wie wir durch unserer detaillierte Auswertung erkennen konnten.

Umsatzanteil nach Spielen

Spiele
Slots
Tischspiele
Live Casino
Video Poker
Umsatzanteil
100%
0%
20%
0%

Unser Fazit zum InstantWest Bonus

Bei diesem Einzahlungsbonus geht ein überzeugender Prozentwert mit einer ​​angemessenen Bonushöhe​ einher. Die Mindesteinzahlung von 20€ ist verglichen mit anderen Casinos überzeugend. Die ​komfortablen Durchspielbedingungen​ gelten für einen langen Zeitraum. Zusätzliche Anforderungen wie Bonus Codes sind nicht gefragt, so kannst du deinen Bonus noch heute beanspruchen.

Bonus sichern schon 65x genutzt

Häufige Fragen

Gestattet es InstantWest, das Einzahlungsangebot zu stornieren?

In vielen Casinos ist es möglich, das Willkommenspaket zu stornieren. Das InstantWest Neukundenpaket darf abgelehnt werden.

Was ist mit Durchspielanforderungen von 20 mal der Bonus und 20 mal die Einzahlung gemeint?

Ehe gewonnene Summen bei InstantWest ausgezahlt werden können, muss der Bonus 20 mal und der eingezahlte Betrag 20 mal freigespielt werden. Bonus Angebote von Casinos unterliegen in der Regel solchen Umsatzkriterien. Es gibt außerdem weitere Anforderungen, die berücksichtigt werden müssen.

Beliebte Deals
InstantWest App
100% bis zu €100
Bonus sichern schon 65x genutzt
International INT Spieler akzeptiert
100% bis zu €100
Bonus sichern
close

Home Casino BonusesInstantWest Bonus
InstantWest App InstantWest App

InstantWest Bonus

100% up to €100
Need a bonus code?
No Code required
Claim bonus Used 65 times

General Info about the InstantWest Bonus

Bonus Type Welcome Bonus Wagering 20xb & 20xd
Bonus code No Code required Deposit for max. Bonus €100
Bonus €100
stars
Claim Bonus

General Info about the InstantWest Bonus

Using the InstantWest Bonus new players can receive a 100% Bonus for their first deposit up to €100. Register right now to try slots from famous game studios like Microgaming, Endorphina and iSoftBet. Read on to learn all important facts about the Bonus.

InstantWest Homepage
Desktop App
InstantWest Homepage
Mobile App

How do I claim the InstantWest Bonus?

Open an account at InstantWest and place your first deposit. It is required to deposit at least €20 to claim the Deposit Offer. You don’t need to key in a bonus code to receive the InstantWest Bonus. You can make your deposit with Trustly. When your deposit process is finished, the credit of your welcome offer is carried out automatically.

How does the Bonus work?

With the InstantWest Bonus you can add up your balance by 100%. In case your aim is to claim the highest new customer offer amount, in August 2020 you must deposit €100. Afterwards you can use game credits of €200. You have the possibility to cancel this InstantWest Bonus, as it is the case in other casinos. At this casino, you cannot claim any Free Spins as part of this welcome package.

InstantWest Bonus Requirements

Find out which video slots can be tested with your InstantWest Bonus in the next section. Testing games developed by NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Yggdrasil or other providers, including jackpots, is possible with your extra funds.

Wagering requirements at InstantWest:

For a withdrawal of your funds, wager the Bonus 20 times and the deposit 20 times within 60 days. The bonus expires, if you request a withdrawal before the wagering requirements are completed. The InstantWest Bonus will forfeit as soon as the validity time of 60 days is over. In addition, all winnings you achieved so far expire. When you have played with the cash funds, you make use of the bonus funds. Using other offers simultaneously to the Bonus at InstantWest is not allowed. Providing only some important info, we can characterize the terms and conditions of the InstantWest new customer offer as mainly transparent.

Turnover contribution

Game Type
Slots
Table Games
Live Casino
Video Poker
Turnover Contribution
100%
0%
20%
0%

Our conclusion on theInstantWest Bonus

Most importantly, you will benefit from a satisfactory bonus value combined with an appropriate amount of additional money. €20 as the lowest deposit amount is comparable to other bonuses. The comfortable turnover conditions have to be met within more than enough time. No voucher codes are needed, you can kick off.

Claim bonus Used 65 times

Frequently asked questions

Is it an option to play every casino game with the bonus?

Do players need to claim a bonus code for this bonus?

Currently, InstantWest does not require you to enter a bonus code.

What do users have to remember with regard to the wagering requirements of the bonus?

In order to fulfill the criteria users have to roll over this bonus 20 times and your deposit amount 20 times. On top of that, the winnings from your Free Spins have to be wagered times. The InstantWest terms & conditions provide additional details on the rollover requirements.

Can a rewards scheme be joined at InstantWest?

No, as a customer at InstantWest you do not have the possibility to join a rewards scheme.

I already have an account at this casino, can I still receive the Bonus?

Activating this Bonus is not possible if you are an already registered user.

Can I contact this casino with a Live Chat?

A Text Chat is available to customers at this casino.

Customers have the option to play every top slot.

How many slot games does InstantWest provide?

The amount of casino games that users at InstantWest can play is more than 939.

Other popular Deals
InstantWest App
100% up to €100
Claim bonus Used 65 times
100% up to €100
Claim Bonus
close