ScratchMania App

ScratchMania Bonus

100% bis zu €200
International
Not available in your country
Die besten Alternativen
Weitere Informationen

Mit dem ScratchMania Bonus können sich Neukunden einen 100% Bonus für ihre initiale Einzahlung bis 200€ sichern. Registriere dich noch heute, um die Slots namhafter Softwareanbieter wie Netoplay undLeander Games zu testen. In unserem Testbericht kannst du nachlesen, wie dieser Bonus funktioniert.

Wie bekomme ich den Bonus?

Lege ein Konto bei ScratchMania an und zahle erstmalig einen Geldbetrag ein. Es ist eine Mindesteinzahlung von 10€ erforderlich, um den Willkommensbonus zu erhalten. Momentan ist es nicht vonnöten, einen Gutschein Code für den ScratchMania Bonus einzugeben. Mit Sofortuberweisung, Paysafecard, Visa Debit sowie weiteren Zahlungsmethoden kannst du für deinen Bonus einzahlen. Kurze Zeit nach Einzahlung wird dir dein Bonus automatisch gutgeschrieben.

Wie funktioniert der Bonus?

Der Wert deines Spielguthabens steigt mit dem ScratchMania Bonus um 100%. Wenn du 200€ einzahlst, bekommst du den maximalen Einzahlungsbonus von 200€. Insgesamt hast du dann ein Guthaben von 400€ zum Spielen zur Verfügung. Du kannst den Bonus nicht stornieren. In diesem Casino erhältst du keine Freispiele als Bestandteil des Einzahlungsbonus.

Weitere Bonusbedingungen zu Spielen bei ScratchMania:

In diesem Abschnitt erfährst du, welche Games du mit deinem Bonus spielen kannst.

Umsatzbedingungen bei ScratchMania:

Du musst den Bonus 40 mal in einem Zeitraum von 90 Tagen umsetzen, damit du eine Auszahlung tätigen kannst. Dein Bonus verfällt, wenn du dein Geld auszahlen lässt, bevor du die Umsatzbedingungen erfüllt hast. Wenn du die Zeit überschreitest verfällt der Bonus. Zuvor gewonnene Beträge werden unwirksam. Du spielst zunächst mit dem Echtgeld, bevor das Bonusgeld verwendet wird. Du kannst parallel zu dem Willkommensbonus keinen anderen Bonus von ScratchMania nutzen. Die ScratchMania allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen besitzen eine eher geringe Verständlichkeit und sind unvollständig, wie wir bei unserer sorgfältigen Beobachtung erkennen konnten.

Unser Fazit zum ScratchMania Bonus

Der Bonus kombiniert einen ​überdurchschnittlichen Prozentsatz mit einer ​sehr großzügigen Bonushöhe. Mit einer Mindesteinzahlung von 10€ befindet sich ScratchMania im Anbietervergleich auf einem guten Niveau. Die guten Umsatzbedingungen gehen einher mit sehr langer Zeit, um diese zu erfüllen. Du kannst dein Spielerlebnis auch ohne Bonus Codes sofort starten.

Beliebte Deals
Spiele jetzt diese Slots
Weitere Spiele
Joan of Arc
Gameart
Showgirls
Novomatic
Rainbow Reels
Novomatic

Home Casino BonusesScratchMania Bonus

ScratchMania Bonus

100% up to €200
Need a bonus code?

General Info about the ScratchMania Bonus

Bonus Type Welcome Bonus Wagering 40xb & 0xd
Bonus code No Code required Deposit for max. Bonus €200
Bonus €200

General Info about the ScratchMania Bonus

At ScratchMania new players receive 100% Bonus money for their first deposit up to €200. If you sign up now, you are able to test games from well-known software providers like Leander Games, Netoplay and others. If you read on you can find out all important information regarding the .

ScratchMania Casino Homepage
Desktop App
ScratchMania Casino Homepage
Mobile App

How do I claim the ScratchMania Bonus?

Create an account at ScratchMania and place your initial deposit. To activate the Welcome Package, a minimum deposit of €10 is required. The ScratchMania Bonus can be activated without a Bonus Code. You can make your deposit with Sofortuberweisung, Zimpler, Visa Debit and other popular payment methods. When your deposit process is completed, the credit of your Bonus money is processed automatically.

How does the Bonus work?

Your game credits will be added up with a value of 100%. You receive the greatest Welcome Bonus in July 2020 for a deposit of €200. This way you have game credits of €400. Like in other casinos, a reversal of the Bonus is not allowed. At this casino, you cannot claim any Free Spins as part of the Welcome Offer.

ScratchMania Bonus Requirements

You want to know which games you can play with your Bonus money? Read all about it in this paragraph.

Wagering requirements at ScratchMania:

For a withdrawal of your funds, wager the Bonus 40 times within 90 days. Until the wagering requirements are met, a withdrawal of your winnings leads to the expiration of your Bonus. After 90 days your Bonus expires. In addition, any amounts scored until then become ineffective. After using the cash funds, you play with the Bonus funds. You cannot make use of another Bonus concurrently to the Deposit Bonus at ScratchMania. After a proper reviewof the ScratchMania new customer offer, we can say that the Terms & Conditons of ScratchMania present few important details and are only partially transparent.

Turnover contribution

Game Type
Slots
Table Games
Live Casino
Video Poker
Turnover Contribution
100%
0%
0%
0%

Our conclusion on the ScratchMania Bonus

In sum, the average Bonus value in combination with the generous Bonus amount are noteworthy. You can already start playing with €10, which is a compelling minimum deposit amount, in comparison with other Bonuses. The fair wagering requirements go hand in hand with a long time to realise them. No Bonus Codes are needed for this welcome campaign, begin at ScratchMania easily.

Other popular Deals