Slotum App

Slotum Bonus

200% bis zu €100 + 200 Free Spins
International
Not available in your country
Die besten Alternativen
Weitere Informationen

Als neuer Nutzer bietet dir Slotum einen Bonus von 200% auf deine initiale Einzahlung bis 100€. Wenn du dir den Bonus heute sicherst, kannst du Spiele von beliebten Softwareanbietern wie EGT, Pragmatic Play und SoftSwiss ausprobieren. Ferner erhältst du als Teil des Einzahlungsbonus bis zu 200 Freispiele für das Spiel Book of Dead von Play'n GO. In unserem Erfahrungsbericht findest du alle Details zum Bonus.

Wie bekomme ich den Bonus?

Nachdem du dich bei Slotum registriert hast, kannst du deine erste Einzahlung tätigen. Sichere dir den Willkommensbonus, indem du mindestens 20€ einzahlst. Für die Aktivierung des Willkommensbonus ist ein Bonus Code erforderlich. Deine Einzahlung kannst du unter anderemper Dogecoin, Litecoin oder QIWI durchführen. Nach der Einzahlung steht dir dein Bonus automatisch binnen kurzer Zeit in deinem Spielerkonto zur Verfügung.

Wie funktioniert der Bonus?

Mit dem Slotum Bonus vervielfacht sich dein Guthaben um 200%. Den maximalen Einzahlungsbonus, der bei 100€ liegt, erhältst du, wenn du 50€ einzahlst. Insgesamt kannst du dann 150€ Guthaben zum Spielen verwenden. Der Bonus ist nicht stornierbar.

Ein zusätzlicher Part des Willkommensbonus sind 200 Freispiele, welche du in 5 Paketen erhältst. Als Resultat erhältst du 40 Freispiele pro Tag. Zu beachten: Die Freispiele können für das Spiel Book of Deadverwendet werden.

Weitere Bonusbedingungen zu Spielen bei Slotum:

Finde heraus, welche Games zum Spielen mit deinem Bonusgeld zur Verfügung stehen. Mit dem Slotum Bonus kannst du Games, darunter auch Jackpots, von Spinomenal, Endorphina und Amatic sowie weiteren Softwareherstellern spielen.

Umsatzbedingungen bei Slotum:

Um eine Auszahlung auszuführen, ist der Bonus 50 mal umzusetzen. Daneben müssen die Gewinne, die du mit deinen Freispielen erlangt hast, 50 mal umgesetzt werden.. Dein Bonus verfällt, wenn du dein Guthaben auszahlen lässt, bevor du die Umsatzbedingungen erfüllt hast. Bei einer Überschreitung der Frist verfällt der Bonus. Hinzu kommt, dass bis zu dem Zeitpunkt gewonnene Beträge unwirksam werden. Erst nachdem du das Echtgeld eingesetzt hast, spielst du mit Bonusgeld. Du kannst zeitgleich zu dem Einzahlungsbonus keinen anderen Bonus bei Slotum in Anspruch nehmen.

Unser Fazit zum Slotum Bonus

Der Bonus kombiniert einen ​außergewöhnlichen Prozentsatz mit einer ​großzügigen Bonushöhe. Darüber hinaus wird der Slotum Bonus aufgewertet mit einer sehr überzeugenden Anzahl an Freispielen. Die Mindesteinzahlung von 20€ ist im Vergleich zu anderen Anbietern überzeugend. Die angemessenen Umsatzbedingungen gehen einher mit genug Zeit, um diese zu erfüllen.

Beliebte Deals
Spiele jetzt diese Slots
Weitere Spiele
Joan of Arc
Gameart
Showgirls
Novomatic
Rainbow Reels
Novomatic

Home Casino BonusesSlotum Bonus
Slotum App Slotum App

Slotum Bonus

100% up to $100 + 100 Free Spins
Need a bonus code?
No Code required
Claim bonus Used 62 times

General Info about the Slotum Bonus

The Slotum welcome offer allows new customers to receive 100% Bonus money up to $100 for their first-time deposit. Sign up today to play slots from famous software providers like Endorphina, Pragmatic Play, Amatic and others. Additionally, 100 Free Spins are also part of the Deposit Bonus. Keep on reading to find out everything you need to know about the New Customer Bonus.

Bonus Type Welcome Bonus Wagering 50xb & 0xd
Bonus code No Code required Deposit for max. Bonus $100
Bonus $100
stars
Claim Bonus
General Info about the Slotum Bonus

The Slotum welcome offer allows new customers to receive 100% Bonus money up to $100 for their first-time deposit. Sign up today to play slots from famous software providers like Endorphina, Pragmatic Play, Amatic and others. Additionally, 100 Free Spins are also part of the Deposit Bonus. Keep on reading to find out everything you need to know about the New Customer Bonus.

How do I claim the Bonus?

Complete the registration at Slotum and deposit for the first time. You are required to deposit $20 or more to activate the Welcome Package. The activation of the Slotum Bonus does not require a Bonus Code. To deposit for this Bonus you can use Ethereum, Litecoin, Yandex Money and others. The Bonus credit process takes place automatically and should be completed shortly after your first transaction.

How does the bonus work?

The Slotum Bonus enables you to boost your game credits with a value of 100%. In October 2020, the maximal Bonus amount is available to you, if you top up your balance with $100. This way you have game credits of $200. Like in other casinos, you can not reject the Bonus once you claimed it.

In addition, the Bonus involves up to 100 Free Spins, which are divided into 5 batches. As a result, you get 20 Free Spins each day.

Further Bonus terms regarding games at Slotum:

You want to know which video slots you can play with your Bonus? Read all about it in this part. Playing slots from EGT, SoftSwiss, Spinomenal and other software providers, including jackpots, is permitted with your Bonus money.

Wagering requirements at Slotum:

Wager the Bonus 50 times, in order to be able to initiate a withdrawal. Besides, you have to wager the winnings of your Free Spins 50 times. Until the wagering requirements are met, a withdrawal of your winnings leads to the expiration of your Bonus. If you overstep the time limit, the Bonus expires. In addition, all winnings that you achieved until then expire. When you have used the cash funds, you play with Bonus funds. At Slotum using another Bonus concurrently to the Welcome Offer is not allowed.

Our conclusion on the Slotum Bonus

In sum, the average Bonus value in combination with the decent Bonus amount are noteworthy. In addition, you will get a large amount of Free Spins. Compared to other Bonuses, the minimum deposit amount of $20 is standard. The acceptable wagering requirements have to be fulfilled within enough time. Claim your welcome package without any Bonus Codes.

Claim bonus Used 62 times
Other popular Deals
Slotum App
100% up to $100 + 100 Free Spins
Claim bonus Used 62 times
100% up to $100 + 100 Free Spins
Claim Bonus
close