Home Casino BonusesSonsOfSlots Bonus
SonsOfSlots App

SonsOfSlots Bonus

50% bis zu €400 + 50 Freidrehs
International
Not available in your country
Die besten Alternativen

Infos zum SonsOfSlots Bonus

Der SonsOfSlots Bonus gibt neuen Spielern die Option, einen 50% Neukundenbonus für ihre erste Echtgeldaufladung bis 400€ zu kriegen. Erstelle noch heute ein Konto, um die Slots populärer Softwareanbieter wie NetEnt, NYX Gaming und Evolution Gaming zu testen. Außerdem erhältst du als Bestandteil des Einzahlungsbonus bis zu 50 Free Spins für den Spielautomaten Spina Colada von Yggdrasil. Lerne in unserer Anleitung mehr über diesem Bonus.

SonsOfSlots Homepage
Desktop App
SonsOfSlots Homepage
Mobile App

Wie bekomme ich den SonsOfSlots Bonus?

Erstelle ein Spielerkonto bei SonsOfSlots und führe deine erstmalige Einzahlung aus. Es ist eine MMindestaufladung von 20€ notwendig, um den Anmeldebonus zu bekommen. Für den SonsOfSlots Bonus ist derzeit kein Voucher Code notwendig. Dafür stehen dir die Zahlungsmethoden Neteller, Trustly, Visa und weitere zur Auswahl. Kurze Zeit nach Einzahlung wird dir dein Bonus automatisch gutgeschrieben.

Wie funktioniert der Bonus?

Du kannst dein Spielgeld mit dem SonsOfSlots Bonus um 50% vergrößern. Zahle 800€ ein, um den größtmöglichen Neukundenbonus von 400€ zu bekommen. Insgesamt stehen dir dann 1200€ Guthaben zum Spielen zur Verfügung. Wenn du kein Interesse mehr an dem Bonus hast, hast du die Möglichkeit ihn zu stornieren.

Das Willkommenspaket beinhaltet darüber hinaus 50 Freispiele. Um die SonsOfSlots Freispiele zu erhalten, musst du diese innerhalb von weniger als eiNEM Tag aktivieren. Wichtig: Die Verwendung deiner Freispiele ist für das Spiel Spina Colada möglich.

SonsOfSlots Bonus Bedingungen

In diesem Paragraph erhältst du Informationen über die Spiele, die mit deiNEM Bonus spielbar sind. Den SonsOfSlots Bonus kannst du für Slots, darunter auch Jackpots, von Yggdrasil, Quickspin und iSoftBet sowie weiteren Softwareanbietern nutzen. Die Spiele Blood Suckers, Football: Champions Cup und Hall of Gods sind im Willkommensbonus leider nicht mit inbegriffen.

SonsOfSlots Umsatzbedingungen

Erst wenn du den den Bonus 50 mal und die Einzahlung 50 mal innerhalb von 7 Tagen umgesetzt hast, kannst du eine Auszahlung tätigen. Überdies gilt es, die Gewinne deiner Freispiele 50 mal durchzuspielen. Die Slots Blood Suckers, Football: Champions Cup and Hall of Gods zählt nicht zu den Umsatzbedingungen. Lässt du dir deine Gewinne auszahlen, bevor die Umsatzbedingungen erfüllt sind, verfällt dein Bonus. Solltest du die Zeit überschreiten, verfällt der Bonus. Darüber hinaus verlierst du sämtliche bisher erzielten Gewinne. Du spielst zunächst mit dem Echtgeld, bevor das Bonusgeld verwendet wird. Du kannst parallel zu dem Neukundenbonus keinen anderen Bonus bei SonsOfSlots in Anspruch nehmen. Die Bedingungen von SonsOfSlots sind vergleichsweise vollständig und weisen eine ausreichende Verständlichkeit auf, wie wir bei einer genauen Auswertung identifiziert haben.

Umsatzanteil nach Spielen

Spiele
Slots
Live Casino
Video Poker
Umsatzanteil
100%
20%
0%

Unser Fazit zum SonsOfSlots Bonus

Bei dem Bonus geht ein akzeptabler Prozentsatz mit einer ​sehr großzügigen Bonushöhe einher. Die Ergänzung um eine bedeutende Anzahl an Freispielen macht den Bonus besonders. Mit einer Mindesteinzahlung von 20€ liegt SonsOfSlots im Anbietervergleich auf eiNEM überzeugenden Niveau. Die Umsatzbedingungen sind und mit etwas Zeitdruck zu erfüllen. Weitere Anforderungen wie Bonus Codes sind nicht gefordert, so kannst du deinen Bonus sofort nutzen.

Häufige Fragen

Was bedeuten Umsatzkriterien von 50 mal für den Bonus und 50 mal für die Einzahlung für mich?

Falls du dir deine Gewinne von deinem SonsOfSlots Account auszahlen lassen möchtest, musst du zunächst den Bonus 50 mal und den eingezahlten Betrag 50 mal umsetzen. Jedes Casino legt derartige Umsatzkriterien für Bonus Angebote fest. Die Konditionen beinhalten außerdem weitere Punkte, zum Beispiel Slots, die nicht zu den Umsatzkriterien zählen (in diesem Fall unter anderem Blood Suckers, Football: Champions Cup, Hall of Gods).

Ist es erlaubt, das Willkommenspaket bei SonsOfSlots abzulehnen?

Eine Stornierung ist in vielen Casinos möglich. Das SonsOfSlots Willkommensangebot kann storniert werden.

Wie viel Zeit habe ich, das Willkommenspaket zu beanspruchen?

Die meisten Casino Angebote besitzen keinen Endzeitpunkt. Um ganz sicher zu sein öffne die Casino Website für detaillierte Informationen.

Beliebte Deals

SonsOfSlots App

SonsOfSlots Bonus

50% up to €400 + 50 Free Spins
International
Not available in your country
The best alternatives

General Info about the SonsOfSlots Bonus

With the SonsOfSlots Bonus new players can get a 50% Bonus for their initial deposit up to €400. Create an account today if you would like to try the games from popular software studios like NYX Gaming, iSoftBet and Evolution Gaming. Additionally, 50 Free Spins for the game Spina Colada from Yggdrasil are included in this Sign-Up Package Read on to discover everything you need to know about the Bonus.

How do I claim the SonsOfSlots Bonus?

When you signed up at SonsOfSlots, you have to make your first deposit. To receive the Sign-Up Offer, you have to make a deposit of at least €20. At the moment no bonus code is necessary to activate the SonsOfSlots Bonus. To initiate a deposit for this deposit offer you have the option to utilize Neteller, Zimpler, Skrill and others. After your deposit process is done, the credit of your deposit offer is processed automatically.

How does the Bonus work?

The SonsOfSlots Bonus increases your game credits by 50%. In March 2020, the maximum deposit offer is given to you for a total deposit of €800. Your credit then contains €1200. If you change your mind, you have the chance to deny this SonsOfSlots Bonus, like in other casinos.

Part of the SonsOfSlots Bonus are also up to 50 Free Spins. The SonsOfSlots Free Spins become available to you, if you grab them within less than one day. The slot Spina Colada can be used utilizing the Free Spins.

SonsOfSlots Bonus Requirements

Curious about the slot machines you can try using the SonsOfSlots Bonus? Learn everything about it in this paragraph. Your bonus can be used for slots, including jackpot slots, developed by NetEnt, Quickspin, Yggdrasil and others.

Wagering requirements at SonsOfSlots:

You must wager the Bonus 50 times and the deposit 50 times within 7 days, if you want to request a withdrawal. Moreover, you are required to wager the winnings from the Free Spins 50 times. There are certain slots, i.e. Blood Suckers, Football: Champions Cup and Hall of Gods, that do not contribute towards the turnover requirements. If you pay out your achieved sums prior to meeting the turnover requirements, your bonus will forfeit. As soon as the validity period of 7 days is over, the SonsOfSlots Bonus forfeits. In addition, any sums scored so far forfeit. As soon as you have played with the cash funds, you use the bonus funds. You canunfortunately not use other promotions parallel to the Bonus at SonsOfSlots. Because of our detailed inspection of the SonsOfSlots sign up offer we can say that the terms and conditions are mainly transparent and include a lot of relevant information.

Turnover contribution

Game Type
Slots
Live Casino
Video Poker
Turnover Contribution
100%
20%
0%

Our conclusion on theSonsOfSlots Bonus

In sum, the generous amount of bonus money speaks for itself. What makes your SonsOfSlots Bonus special is a large amount of Free Spins. Compared to other bonuses, the minimum deposit sum of €20 is standard. To realise the strictwagering criteria you get limited time. Claim your welcome campaign without any coupon codes.

Frequently asked questions

Can I play at SonsOfSlots without claiming the Bonus?

Several casinos give you the chance to cancel the Bonus. Rejecting your sign up bonus at SonsOfSlots is allowed.

Does SonsOfSlots offer the chance to receive a No Deposit Bonus?

Casinos provide a portfolio of diverse promotions for new and registered customers, which are varied periodically. You can learn whether SonsOfSlots at the moment provides No Deposit Bonuses by checking their site.

Can I use Neteller to initiate a payment?

The payment options Skrill, Zimpler or Neteller are at your disposal to make a deposit.

How much time do I have to claim the Bonus?

Somehow, a lot of casinos do not restrict the time for the usage of their Bonus. Nevertheless make sure to check the latest updates on the casino's website to see if this Bonus is still valid.

How do the wagering criteria of 50 times the bonus and 50 times the deposit work?

SonsOfSlots requires you to turnover the bonus 50 times and the deposit amount 50 times before you are able to initiate a withdrawal any scored sums. Bonuss of casinos are always subject to T&Cs and turnover requirements are part of them. There are additional criteria, that are part of the wagering requirements, i.e.: Some games do not count towards the wagering requirements of a casino. In this Casino, restricted games are Blood Suckers, Football: Champions Cup, Hall of Gods, amongst others

Can I get a bigger amount of extra funds if I pay in more than I need to?

You will get the highest bonus amount of €400, even if you deposit more than €800. Neither will the Bonus become invalid nor is it permitted to receive a bigger bonus than €800.

When can I pay out my bonus money?

Completing the turnover criteria of your Bonus entitles you to initiate a pay-out of your bonus funds. The time you have to meet the turnover criteria is usually restricted. At SonsOfSlots, you have 7 days. At some casinos, customers also need to make multiple real money deposits before it is allowed for them to withdraw bonus winnings. Check the T&Cs to ensure you fulfill all conditions.

Why do some casinos limit their to certain categories of games?

To protect themselves from customers that want to exploit a Bonus, some casinos put limits regarding game categories.

Other popular Deals