Wildz Casino App

Wildz Casino Bonus

100% bis zu €500 + 200 Free Spins
International
Not available in International
Die besten Alternativen
Weitere Informationen

Der Wildz Casino Bonus bietet Neukunden die Möglichkeit, einen 100% Bonus für ihre erste Einzahlung bis 500€ zu erlangen. Erstelle noch heute ein Spielerkonto, um Slots von bekannten Softwareanbietern wie Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play und NetEnt im Wildz Casino zu testen. Zudem sind 200 Freispiele für die Spiele Starburst, Book of Dead und Gonzo's Quest Teil des Willkommensbonus. In unserem Testbericht kannst du nachlesen, wie dieser Bonus aufgebaut ist.

Wie bekomme ich den Bonus?

Nachdem du dich im Wildz Casino angemeldet hast, kannst du deine erste Einzahlung tätigen. Sichere dir den Neukundenbonus, indem du mindestens 10€ einzahlst. Für den Wildz Casino Bonus benötigst du momentan keinen Promo Code.

Wie funktioniert der Bonus?

Mit dem Wildz Casino Bonus wird dein Guthaben um 100% erhöht. Der maximale Willkommensbonus, der bei 500€ liegt, wird dir bei einer Einzahlung von 500€ gutgeschrieben. Damit stehen dir für dein Spiel insgesamt 1000€ zur Verfügung. Als zusätzlichen Teil des Willkommenspaketes kriegst du bis zu 200 Freispiele für Starburst, Book of Dead und Gonzo’s Quest.

Umsatzbedingungen im Wildz Casino:

Um eine Auszahlung zu beantragen, sind der Bonus 35 mal umzusetzen. Darüber hinaus ist das 35-fache Umsetzen der Gewinne aus deinen Freispielen erforderlich. Bei einer Überschreitung der Frist verfällt der Bonus. Hinzu kommt, dass bis zu dem Zeitpunkt gewonnene Beträge unwirksam werden. Du spielst zunächst mit dem Echtgeld, bevor das Bonusgeld genutzt wird. Du kannst zusätzlich zu dem Anmeldebonus keinen anderen Bonus im Wildz Casino in Anspruch nehmen.

Unser Fazit zum Wildz Casino Bonus

Zusammenfassend sind der ansprechende Prozentsatz und die außergewöhnliche Bonushöhe zu nennen. Eine sehr überzeugende Menge an Freispielen wertet den Bonus auf. Die erforderliche Mindesteinzahlung in Höhe von 10€ ist verglichen mit anderen Anbietern beeindruckend. Die akzeptablen Umsatzbedingungen gelten für einen genug Zeitraum. Weitere Anforderungen wie Bonus Codes sind nicht gefordert, so kannst du deinen Bonus direkt nutzen.

Beliebte Deals
Spiele jetzt diese Slots
Weitere Spiele
Joan of Arc
Gameart
Showgirls
Novomatic
Rainbow Reels
Novomatic

Wildz Casino App

Wildz Casino Bonus International

100% up to €500 + 200 Free Spins
Casino under construction
Casino under construction
The best alternatives
300% up to $6.000
International
Drake Casino App
100% up to €100
International
Intertops Casino App
General Bonus Information

The Wildz Casino Bonus offers new customers the chance to receive a 100% Bonus for their initial deposit up to €500. If you sign up now, you are able to try slots from well-known software providers like Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, NetEnt and others. Besides, you can receive up to 200 Free Spins for the games Starburst, Book of Dead and Gonzo's Quest. If you read on you can receive all important information regarding the Deposit Bonus.

How do I claim the Bonus?

Register at Wildz Casino and place your initial deposit. Deposit €10 or more to claim the Welcome Offer. You don’t need a Bonus Code to activate the Wildz Casino Bonus. Your Bonus is credited to your account automatically shortly after your initial transaction.

How does the Bonus work?

Through the Wildz Casino Bonus your balance is raised by 100%. In case you deposit €500 in June 2019, you receive the greatest New Customer Bonus. This way you have game credits of €1000. The Bonus also includes up to 200 Free Spins for the slots Starburst, Book of Dead and Gonzo’s Quest.

Wagering requirements at Wildz Casino:

For a withdrawal of your funds, wager the Bonus 35 times. Furthermore, you are required to wager the winnings from your Free Spins 35 times. If you overstep the time limit, the Bonus expires. In addition, the winnings expire. After the cash funds are played, you use the Bonus funds. Using another Bonus concurrently to the Deposit Bonus at Wildz Casino is unfortunately not allowed.

Our conclusion on the Wildz Casino Bonus

In sum, the above-average Bonus value together with the very generous Bonus amount are noteworthy. Avast bunch of Free Spins upgrades your cash Bonus. The minimum deposit amount of €10 is, in comparison with other Bonuses, impressive. To complete the acceptable wagering requirements, you get enough time. No Bonus Codes are necessary, you can kick off immediately.

Other popular Deals
Now play these slots
Show more slots
The Wild 3
NextGen Gaming