Home Casino BonusesWinludu Casino Bonus
Winludu Casino App Winludu Casino App

Winludu Casino Bonus

200% bis zu €300
Bonus Code benötigt?
Kein Code nötig
Bonus sichern schon 104x genutzt
International INT Spieler akzeptiert

Infos zum Winludu Casino Bonus

Bonusart Willkommensbonus Umsatzbedingungen 35xb & 0xd
Bonus Code Kein Code nötig Einzahlung für max. Bonus €150
Bonus €300
stars
Bonus sichern

Infos zum Winludu Casino Bonus

Durch den Winludu Casino Bonushaben neue Spieler die Gelegenheit, sich einen 200% Willkommensbonus für ihre 1. Einzahlung bis 300€ zu sichern. Lege dir noch heute ein Spielerkonto an, um Spiele von bekannten Spieleanbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Playson sowie Wazdan im Winludu Casino zu spielen. Lies unsere Erfahrungen, um in Erfahrung zu bringen, wie der Bonus funktioniert.

Winludu Casino Homepage
Desktop App
Winludu Casino Homepage
Mobile App

Wie erhalte ich diesen Winludu Casino Bonus?

Melde dich im Winludu Casino an und führe deine initiale Einzahlung aus. Damit du diesen Einzahlungsbonus in Anspruch nehmen kannst, musst du zumindest 20€ auf dein Konto laden. Für diesen Winludu Casino Bonus ist aktuell kein Voucher Code nötig. Du kannst Skrill, EcoPayz sowie Paysafecard für deine Kontoaufladung nutzen. Nach Eingang der Einzahlung wird dir dein Bonus automatisch gewährt.

Wie funktioniert der Bonus?

Mithilfe des Winludu Casino Bonus steigert sich dein Guthaben um 200%. Wenn du 150€ einzahlst, wird dir der maximale Neukundenbonus von 300€ gewährt. In Summe kannst du danach 450€ Guthaben zum Spielen verwenden. Du hast die Option, den Bonus abzulehnen, wenn du ihn nicht verwenden willst. Freispiele sind nicht Bestandteil von diesem Willkommensbonus.

Winludu Casino Bonus Bedingungen

In dem folgenden Abschnitt kannst du nachlesen, welche Games du mit deinem Bonus ausprobieren darfst. Den Winludu Casino Bonus darfst du für Games, unter anderem auch Jackpots, von Pragmatic Play, Microgaming und Iron Dog Studio sowie anderen Spieleanbietern nutzen. Sämtliche Gewinne, welche du mit Bonusgeld erzielst, sind auf 3.000€ beschränkt.

Winludu Casino Umsatzbedingungen

Sofern du mit einer Frist von 7 Tagen deinen Bonus 35 mal durchspielst, darf eine Auszahlung getätigt werden. Wenn eine Auszahlung vor der vollständigen Erfüllung der Durchspielanfoderungen beantragt wird, wird dein Bonus unwirksam. Nach Ablauf von 7 Tagen wird dein Bonus ungültig. Zusätzlich werden zuvor erspielte Beträge unwirksam. Erst nach dem Spielen des eingezahlten Echtgeldes wird dein Bonusgeld gespielt. Im Winludu Casino kannst du diesen Einzahlungsbonus nicht mit einem anderen Bonus parallel nutzen. Die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen konnten wir aufgrund unserer detaillierten Auswertung des Winludu Casino Neukundenpaketes als vollständig und sehr transparent identifizieren.

Umsatzanteil nach Spielen

Spiele
Slots
Tischspiele
Live Casino
Video Poker
Umsatzanteil
100%
10%
0%
0%

Unser Fazit zum Winludu Casino Bonus

Alles in allem sind der großzügige Prozentsatz und die überzeugende Bonushöhe zu erwähnen. Die geforderte minimale Einzahlung in Höhe von 20€ ist im Vergleich zu anderen Casinos überzeugend. Die fairen Umsatzbedingungen gelten für einen eher kurzen Zeitraum. Bonus Codes sind nicht vonnöten, du kannst also umgehend starten.

Bonus sichern schon 104x genutzt

Häufige Fragen

Kann ich das Neukundenangebot im Winludu Casino stornieren?

Viele Casinos erlauben dir eine Stornierung. Im Winludu Casino ist es möglich, das Neukundenpaket zu stornieren.

Was ist mit einer Umsatzbedingung von 35 mal der Bonus gemeint?

Ehe Gewinne im Winludu Casino ausgezahlt werden dürfen, muss der Bonus 35 mal durchgespielt werden. Jedes Casino legt ähnliche Anforderungen für Bonus Pakete fest. Zudem tragen nicht alle Slots gleich viel zur Vervollsändigung der Umsatzkriterien bei.

Beliebte Deals
Winludu Casino App
200% bis zu €300
Bonus sichern schon 104x genutzt
International INT Spieler akzeptiert
200% bis zu €300
Bonus sichern
close

Home Casino BonusesWinludu Casino Bonus
Winludu Casino App Winludu Casino App

Winludu Casino Bonus

200% up to €300
Need a bonus code?
No Code required
Claim bonus Used 63 times

General info about the Winludu Casino Bonus

Bonus Type Welcome Bonus Wagering 35xb & 0xd
Bonus code No Code required Deposit for max. Bonus €150
Bonus €300
stars
Claim Bonus

General info about the Winludu Casino Bonus

The Winludu Casino Bonus enables new players to claim 200% Bonus money up to €300 for their initial deposit. Sign up now to test games from famous software providers like Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming or Wazdan. Our article provides you with all relevant information regarding the Bonus.

Winludu Casino Homepage
Desktop App
Winludu Casino Homepage
Mobile App

How this Winludu Casino Bonus can be claimed

Finsih the registration at Winludu Casino and deposit for the first time. It is essential to deposit €20 and more to activate the Welcome Package. The activation of the Winludu Casino Bonus works without a bonus code. You can initiate your deposit utilizing Visa, Interac as well as MasterCard and others. The welcome package credit process is carried out automatically and should be finished shortly after your initial payment.

Further details on the Winludu Casino Bonus

Your balance will be boosted with a value of 200%. In August 2020, the highest deposit offer amount is accessible to you, if you top up your credit with €150. Your credit then contains €450. It is permitted to cancel this Winludu Casino Bonus, as it is the case in other casinos. No Fee Spins are provided with this welcome offer.

Winludu Casino Bonus requirements

In the next part, you will get to know which video slots you can play with the Winludu Casino Bonus. You can make use of the additional money to test slots, including jackpot slots, developed by Iron Dog Studio, Playson, Microgaming or others. €3.000 is the highest amount that you can score by using your Bonus balance.

Wagering requirements at Winludu Casino:

You have a time frame of 7 days to wager the Bonus 35 times, before you are permitted to withdraw your credits. The bonus forfeits, if you initiate a payout before the wagering criteria are completed. Your Winludu Casino Bonus forfeits when the validity period of 7 days is over. Additionally, all your achieved winnings will forfeit. As soon as the cash funds are used, you utilize the extra funds. You cannot claim other offers collateral to the Bonus at Winludu Casino. During our thorough inspection of the Winludu Casino sign up bonus we identified the terms and conditions as completely transparent, offering all important facts.

Turnover contribution

Game Type
Slots
Table Games
Live Casino
Video Poker
Turnover Contribution
100%
10%
0%
0%

Our conclusion on the Winludu Casino Bonus

In sum, the decent amount of extra money speaks for itself. The minimum deposit sum of €20 is, compared to other promotions, satisfactory. The fair turnover conditions are combined with limited time to complete them. No coupon codes are needed for this welcome package, start at Winludu Casino easily.

Claim bonus Used 63 times

Frequently asked questions

What are the wagering criteria of this bonus?

You need to fulfill wagering requirements of 35 times for the bonus amount. Additionally, the winnings from your Free Spins have to be wagered times. The Winludu Casino T&Cs provide more information on the rollover criteria.

Can a rewards scheme be joined at Winludu Casino?

No, being a user at Winludu Casino you do not have the chance to participate in a rewards program.

Do users need to claim a bonus code for this bonus?

Currently, Winludu Casino does not request you to use a promo code.

Users can play all slot machines, but not The Catfather Part II, Gold Train and The Catfather.

How many games are at my disposal at Winludu Casino?

The number of slot games that users at Winludu Casino can play is more than 819.

Can users play every slot game using the bonus?

I already have a player account at this casino, can I still activate the Bonus?

No, this Winludu Casino Bonus is just for new customers.

Can players contact Winludu Casino via a Live Chat?

Yes, you can make use of a Text Chat for further questions.

Other popular Deals
Winludu Casino App
200% up to €300
Claim bonus Used 63 times
200% up to €300
Claim Bonus
close