Homepage تطبيقات الكازينوتطبيق BetandYou
تطبيق BetandYou تطبيق BetandYou

تطبيق BetandYou

العب الآن تم التحميل 1757 الأوقات
العب الآن تم التحميل 1757 الأوقات
التنزيلات
1,757
تمت الإضافة
01/24
تطبيقات-مخططات التطبيقات
#772

نبذة عن بيتاندو

يوفر تطبيق BetandYou، الذي تم إطلاقه في عام 2019، مجموعة واسعة من 90 مزودًا للبرامج مع – حسب موقعك – أكثر من 2.513 لعبة كازينو. تضمن كوراساو للألعاب الإلكترونية سلامة ونزاهة BetandYou. لمعرفة المزيد حول تطبيق BetandYou، على سبيل المثال عملية التنزيل والأجهزة المتوافقة، اقرأ مراجعتنا.

التنزيلات
1,757
تمت الإضافة
01/24
مخططات التطبيقات
#772

نبذة عن بيتاندو

يوفر تطبيق BetandYou، الذي تم إطلاقه في عام 2019، مجموعة واسعة من 90 مزودًا للبرامج مع – حسب موقعك – أكثر من 2.513 لعبة كازينو. تضمن كوراساو للألعاب الإلكترونية سلامة ونزاهة BetandYou. لمعرفة المزيد حول تطبيق BetandYou، على سبيل المثال عملية التنزيل والأجهزة المتوافقة، اقرأ مراجعتنا.

لقطات شاشة التطبيق

نبذة عن تطبيق BetandYou

إن أساس هذه المراجعة هو موقع BetandYou على الجوال، والذي لم يتم تصميمه كتطبيق أصلي. بدلاً من ذلك، يتم توفير تطبيق قائم على المتصفح من قبل الكازينو. لا يُطلب منك تنزيل ملف apk أو تطبيق عبر متجر التطبيقات، مما يجعل الاستخدام مباشرًا. باستخدام جهازك اللوحي أو هاتفك الذكي، لديك خيار زيارة الموقع الرسمي بسهولة والبدء في اللعب. نظرًا لأنه تم تطويره بطريقة مستجيبة، يتكيف الموقع تلقائيًا مع جهازك، بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز iPhone أو هاتفًا ذكيًا يعمل بنظام Android أو جهازًا لوحيًا أو حتى كمبيوتر مكتبيًا. يمكنك العثور على الأجهزة المتوافقة في القائمة أدناه.

العب الآن تم التحميل 1757 الأوقات
زيارة الصفحة الرئيسية
قائمة الأجهزة المحمولة المتوافقة
Brands compatible devices

سيتطلب منك التطبيق الأصلي تثبيت تحديثات البرامج بانتظام أو ربما حتى apk جديد. وبالتالي، حتى مع كون BetandYou كازينو موثوق به، قد تكون هناك مخاطر أمنية محتملة. لذا، يجب عليك عدم تنزيل ملف تطبيق Apple Swift App أو apk من مواقع أخرى غير المصدر الأصلي أو بدلاً من ذلك متجر تطبيقات Apple App Store / متجر Google Play. هذه النصيحة ليست ذات صلة فقط بقسم الألعاب. بصرف النظر عن ذلك، فإنه من الصعب بشكل مذهل من الناحية الفنية أو، على حد علمنا، من غير الممكن إضافة هذا العدد الكبير من الفتحات (مرة أخرى: لا تقل عن 2.513!) في تطبيق أصلي واحد. ولكن، إحدى مزايا تطبيق BetandYou للويب المتجاوب مع SSL128 المشفّر بتشفير SSL128 هي أنك قادر على استخدامه بسهولة مع أي جهاز مزود بمتصفح Safari أو Chrome أو Firefox أو أي متصفح HTML5 آخر.

بصرف النظر عن استوديوهات Elk Studios أو Habanero أو iSoftBet، هناك ما لا يقل عن 80 استوديو برامج أخرى مع مجموعة متنوعة من ماكينات القمار التي يمكنك لعبها. علاوة على ذلك، هناك أيضًا منطقة مراهنات متاحة. لأنه بالنسبة للمراهنات الرياضية ليس من الضروري التنسيق بين مزودي الألعاب المختلفة، فهو أكثر قابلية للتكيف مع التطبيقات المحلية. ومع ذلك ، في هذا الكازينو فقط ضع الرهانات في التطبيق المستند إلى المتصفح.

العب الآن تم التحميل 1757 الأوقات
زيارة الصفحة الرئيسية

المدفوعات وخدمة العملاء

يمكن الإيداع في تطبيق BetandYou باستخدام معظم طرق الدفع الشائعة مثل EcoPayz و MasterCard و Bitcoin و Visa بالإضافة إلى Litecoin. ومع ذلك، قد لا يمكن الوصول إلى جميع المدفوعات في موقعك. يمكن أن تستغرق عملية السحب ما يصل إلى 7 أيام. ومع ذلك، قد يختلف الوقت المحدد من خيار دفع تعويضات إلى آخر. ملاحظة: اعتبارًا من اليوم، لا تتقاضى BetandYou أي رسوم سحب، لذلك يمكنك طلب عدد غير محدود من عمليات السحب المجانية.

نظرًا لكونه متاحًا على مدار 24 ساعة يوميًا، يمكنك التواصل مع دعم عملاء BetandYou إذا كان هناك أي شيء غير واضح فيما يتعلق بتطبيق HTML5. لذلك، يمكنك الكتابة إلى support@betandyou.com. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن نموذج الويب أو خدمة الدردشة المباشرة تحت تصرفك. لأغراض الاختبار، اتصلنا بخدمة العملاء لعدة مرات وعادة ما نحصل على إجابة في غضون بضع دقائق.

استنتاجاتنا بشأن تطبيق BetandYou

بفضل توافقه ، يمكن الوصول إلى تطبيق BetandYou مع أي جهاز عادي وهو مناسب أيضًا للمستخدمين الجدد. علاوة على ذلك، تضمن أحدث الإجراءات الأمنية لهذا الكازينو على الهاتف المحمول تجربة لعب آمنة. ابدأ ولا تنسَ فتح مكافأة BetandYou باستخدام المتصفح الذي تختاره!

العب الآن تم التحميل 1757 الأوقات
زيارة الصفحة الرئيسية
تطبيق BetandYou
العب الآن تم التحميل 1757 الأوقات
العب الآن

Home Casino AppsBetandYou App
BetandYou App BetandYou App

BetandYou App

Download Downloaded 1790 times
Download Downloaded 1790 times
Downloads
1,790
Added
06/20
Apps-Charts
#95

About BetandYou

The BetandYou app, launched in 2019, provides a broad collection of 90 software providers with – depending on your location – over 2.513 casino games. The Curaçao eGaming ensures safety and fairness of BetandYou. To learn more about the BetandYou app, e.g. the download process and compatible devices, read our review.

Downloads
1,790
Added
06/20
App Charts
#95

About BetandYou

The BetandYou app, launched in 2019, provides a broad collection of 90 software providers with – depending on your location – over 2.513 casino games. The Curaçao eGaming ensures safety and fairness of BetandYou. To learn more about the BetandYou app, e.g. the download process and compatible devices, read our review.

App screenshots

About the BetandYou app

The basis for this review is the mobile website of BetandYou, that is not designed as a native app. Alternatively, a browser-based app is provided by the casino. It is not demanded to download an apk or app via App Store, making the utilization straightforward. Making use of your tablet or smartphone, you have the option to effortlessly visit the official site and begin to play. Because it is developed in a responsive way, the site automatically adjusts to your device, no matter if you make use of an iPhone, Android smartphone, tablet or even a desktop computer. You can find compatible devices in the listing below.

Download App Downloaded 1790 times
Visit homepage
List of Compatible mobile devices
Brands compatible devices
Galaxy A, Galaxy S, Galaxy M, Galaxy J, Galaxy Z, Galaxy Note
iPhone 6, 6S, 7, 8, 8 Plus, X, XS, XR, iPhone 11 (& Pro Max), 12, 13 Series), iPad, Air, Mini, Pro, 2, 3, 4
Huawei P, Mate, Nova, Nexus, Ascend, Huawei Y
HTC Desire, U Series, One
Sony XPeria, Xperia XZ, Xperia X
LG G Series, K Series, V Series, Q Series, Nexus, Optimus
Xiaomi Redmi 8, 9, 10, 11, Redmi Note, Mi, Poco
ipad, Galaxy Tab, Mediapad, Ideatab, Lenovo Yoga
Google Pixel, Blackview, Nokia, OnePlus, Oppo, RealmE

A native app would require you to regularly install software updates or possibly even a new apk. Thus, even with BetandYou being a trustable casino, there might be possible security hazards. So, you should never download an Apple Swift App file or apk from sites other than the original source or alternatively Apple App Store / Google Play Store. This tip is not only relevant in the gaming section. Aside from that, it is technically amazingly challenging to achieve or, to our knowledge, close to unfeasible to add such a large number of slots (again: not less than 2.513!) into one native application. But, an advantage of the SSL128 encoded BetandYou responsive web app is that you are able to conveniently use it with any device with Safari, Chrome, Firefox or another HTML5 browser.

Apart from Elk Studios, Habanero or iSoftBet there are not less than 80 further software studios with a variety of slots you can play. Moreover, there is also a betting area available. Because for sports betting no co-ordination of different game providers is necessary, it is btw. more adaptable for native apps. Nevertheless, in this casino just place bets in the browser-based app.

Compatible OS Systems
Brands Compatible OS Systems Example devices
Apple iOS
(App Store / iTunes)
9.0, 9.1.X, 10.0, 10.1, 10.X
11 (up to 11.4.1)
12 (up to 12.5.5)
13 (up to 13,7)
14 (up to 14.8.1)
15 & 16
iPhone 6, 6S, Plus
iPhone 7, Plus
iPhone 8, Plus
iPhone X
iPhone 11, Pro, Pro Max
iPhone 12, mini, Pro, Pro Max
iPhone 13, mini, Pro, Pro Max
SE (2022)
iPhone 14, Plus, Pro, Pro Max
Android OS
(Google Play Store / .apk file)
5.X (Lollipop)
6.0.X (Marshmallow)
7.0.X (Nougat)
8.0.X (Oreo)
9.0.X (Pie)
10 (Quince Tart)
11 (Red Velvet Cake)
12 (Snow Cone)
12L (Snow Cone V2)
13 (Tiramisu)
14 (Upside Down Cake)
Samsung Galaxy S23, Ultra, Plus
Samsung Galaxy S22, Plus, Ultra
Samsung Galxy S21, Plus, Ultra
Honor Magic 4 Pro
Oppo Find X3, Pro
Oppo Find X5, Pro
Xiaomi 13, Pro
Motorola Edge 40 Pro
Motorola Edge 30 Ultra
Google Pixel 7 Pro
Asus ROG Phone 7
Sony Xperia 5 IV
Vivo X80 Pro 5G
OnePlus 10 Pro
Windows
(Microsoft / Lumia)
Phone 8, 8.1 10 Mobile
Nokia Lumia Series

Payments & Customer Service

Depositing at the BetandYou app is possible with most common payment methods like EcoPayz, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Visa as well as Litecoin. However, not all payments might be accessible in your location. The withdrawal process can take up to 7 days. The exact time, however, might differ from one payout option to another. Note: As of today, BetandYou does not charge any withdrawal fees, so you can request an unlimited number of free withdrawals.

Being available 24 hours every day, You can get in touch with the BetandYou customer support if anything is unclear regarding the HTML5 app. Therefore, you can write to support@betandyou.com. Additionally, the web form or the live chat serviceare at your disposal. For testing purposes, we contacted the customer care for several times and usually got an answer within a few minutes.

Our Conclusion on the BetandYou app

Thanks to its compatibility, the BetandYou app can be accessed with any regular device and is also suitable for new users. Moreover, the latest security measures of this mobile casino ensure a secure gaming experience. Get started and do not forget to unlock the BetandYou bonus with the browser of your choice!

Download App Downloaded 1790 times
Visit homepage
BetandYou App
Download App Downloaded 1790 times
Download App